Here's a list of each episode from Season 2, pages and screencaps to come soon!
The Return of Harmony Part 1
The Return of Harmony Part 2
Lesson Zero
Luna Eclipsed
Sisterhooves Social
The Cutie Pox
May the Best Pet Win!
The Mysterious Mare Do Well
Sweet and Elite
Secret of My Excess
Family Appreciation Day
Baby Cakes
Hearth's Warming Eve
The Last Roundup
The Super Speedy Cider Squeezy 6000
Read It and Weep
Hearts and Hooves Day
A Friend in Deed
Putting Your Hoof Down
It's About Time
Dragon Quest
Hurricane Fluttershy
Ponyville Confidential
MMMystery on the Friendship Express
A Canterlot Wedding Part 1
A Canterlot Wedding Part 2