Here's a list of each episode from season 3, pages and screencaps coming soon!
The Crystal Empire Part 1
The Crystal Empire Part 2
Too Many Pinkie Pies
One Bad Apple
Magic Duel
Sleepless in Ponyville
Wonderbolts Academy
Apple Family Reunion
Spike at Your Service
Keep Calm and Flutter On
Just for Sidekicks
Games Ponies Play
Magical Mystery Cure